НАШИ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ

Новый год в Дубае 2020

НОВЫЙ ГОД 2021
В ДУБАЕ

Куда лететь на зимние каникулы? Ответ очевиден — в Дубай. К вашим услугам лучшие отели, фантастические вечеринки и эксклюзивные предложения для вашего удовольствия. Любой из отелей, который вы выберете для своего удивительного зимнего отдыха — однозначно в списке наших партнеров!

НОВЫЙ ГОД 2021 В СТАМБУЛЕ

НОВЫЙ ГОД 2021
В СТАМБУЛЕ

Новый Год – этот значимый для нас праздник, который дарит надежды на новое и лучшее. Почему бы не провести его, получив яркие впечатления и позитивные эмоции? Тогда на Новый Год мы отправляемся в Стамбул, с его особенной атмосферой. Планируйте ваш идеальный Новый год в Стамбуле уже сегодня c The Marina Concierge!

НОВЫЙ ГОД 2021 В АНТАЛИИ

НОВЫЙ ГОД 2021
В АНТАЛИИ

ЗИМНИЙ БЕЛЕК! Он другой, чем летом. Но по-прежнему прекрасен. Прямо сейчас вы можете полететь в Белек на 5 дней в роскошный отель по программе все включено.

YACHTS IN MALDIVES!

ЯХТЫ НА МАЛЬДИВАХ!

С начала осени Мальдивы открыты для туристов из России. Чтобы не только релаксировать среди белоснежно-лазурной красоты, мы подготовили для вас подборку моторных яхт, доступных в осенне-зимний сезон 2020/2021 г. Путешествуя от острова к острову, делая остановки в пути для снорлинга, морской охоты, купания или трапезы в экзотических ресторанах, Мальдивы будут иными, ещё более сказочными. Большую популярность в период пандемии получил вид отдыха с полным проживанием на яхтах. Мы подобреем вам яхты, которые станут персональными, роскошными и передвижными отелями. Для клиентов The Marina Concierge недельный трансфер яхт от 560€.

LUXURY YACHT TOURS IN BODRUM

ЭКСКЛЮЗИВНЫЕ
ПРОГУЛКИ НА ЯХТЕ
В БОДРУМЕ

Выбирайте эксклюзивный маршрут однодневной прогулки на яхте с отправкой из люксовой Yalıkavak Marina в Бодруме с максимальным комфортом и организацией уникальной фотосессии!

ENJOY SICILY WITH PORSCHE!

СИЦИЛИЯ
ОТ PORSCHE!

Предлагаем открыть для себя новую Сицилию с Porsche. Посмотреть на яркую и насыщенную природу Южной Италии за рулём Porsche 718 GTS. Промчаться по живописным дорогам вдоль моря, мимо древних храмов и колоритных деревушек. И усилить радость от внешней красоты наслаждением от управления совершенным и престижным Porsche.

Чтобы узнать больше или заказать ваше удивительное путешествие “Discover Sicily with Porsche”, свяжитесь с The Marina Concierge!

Harry Potter Experience

ОКУНИТЕСЬ В МИР
ГАРРИ ПОТТЕРА

Мы организуем волшебную семейную поездку в Лондон с эксклюзивным предложением от the Lanesborough Hotel:

2 Premier rooms для двух взрослых и двух детей:
2100 GBP
1 Premier room для двух взрослых и ребёнка:
1300 GBP

Традиционный английский завтрак, билеты, трансфер, билеты в музей Гарри Поттера и подарки для маленьких гостей включены.

RUS ENG TR

OUR OFFERS

New Year 2020 in Dubai

NEW YEAR 2021
IN DUBAI

Where to fly for winter holidays? The answer is obvious – Dubai! Enjoy the best hotels, fantastic parties and exclusive deals for your enjoyment. Any of the hotels that you choose for your amazing winter vacation is definitely on the list of our partners!

NEW YEAR 2021 IN ISTANBUL

NEW YEAR 2021
IN ISTANBUL

New Year is a big holiday for all, it gives hope for better tomorrow for us and our loved ones. Everyone wishes to have New Year celebrations full of new vivid impressions and positive vibes. Just imagine yourself in Istanbul with it’s special atmosphere on New Year’s Eve! Plan your perfect New Year holidays in Istanbul today with The Marina Concierge!

NEW YEAR 2021 IN ANTALYA

NEW YEAR 2021
IN ANTALYA

WINTER IN BELEK! It is different than in the summer. But still beautiful. Right now you can fly to Belek for 5 days to stay in a luxury hotel all inclusive. Belek packages for our clients from 800 euros per person in a double room.

YACHTS IN MALDIVES!

YACHTS IN MALDIVES!

Since the beginning of autumn, the Maldives has been open to tourists from Russia. In order not only to relax among the snow-white-azure beauty, we have prepared for you a selection of motor yachts available for the autumn-winter season 2020/2021. Traveling from island to island, stopping for snorkeling, fishing, swimming or dining at exotic restaurants, the Maldives will be different, even more fabulous. During the pandemic, the type of rest with full accommodation on yachts became very popular. We will carefully select only the best yachts for you that will become personal, luxury and mobile hotels. Only for The Marina Concierge customers weekly yacht transfers from 560 €.

LUXURY YACHT TOURS IN BODRUM

LUXURY
YACHT TOURS
IN BODRUM

Enjoy our exclusively arranged one-day yacht tour sailing off from the pearl of Aegean #1 super yacht marina in the world – beautiful Yalıkavak Marina!

We will provide you with the maximum level of joy and comfort, and most importantly – specially arranged professional photo-session included into the price of this offer!

ENJOY SICILY WITH PORSCHE!

ENJOY SICILY
WITH PORSCHE!

Discover Sicily’s vibrant and rich nature driving a fantastic Porsche 718 GTS! Swing through the picturesque roads along the sea passing through ancient temples and old villages. Double the sensation of beauty you see with the beauty you drive!

To find out more about this tour or to book your amazing “Discover Sicily with Porsche” trip, contact The Marina Concierge.

Harry Potter Experience

HARRY POTTER
EXPERIENCE

We can organize your magic family trip to London with the exclusive variants from the Lanesborough Hotel:

2 Premier rooms for 2 grown-ups and 2 children:
2100 GBP
1 Premier room for 2 grown-ups and 1 child:
1300 GBP

English breakfast, tickets, transfer, tickets to Harry Potter Museum and presents for children included

ENG RUS TR